Write message
„RubberLady“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
RubberLady (43)
Write message
„RubberLady“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
As true Latex fetishist, I also enjoy to dress men in Rubber.If I find it suitable, I dress them up as m Rubberdoll or they just get crossdressed. I am a big fan of Chastity, Tease and Denial, Orgasmcontrol. I am playful, yet dominant. I enjoy to feel out weaknesses and push you over your own boundaries, making you explore things you never thought
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 6''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: long
Figure: Athletic
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Brown
ZIP: 4xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 43 years
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 110 lbs
Cup size: C
Pubic Hair: Bikini Cut (triangle)
Job: Dressage Trainer
I am: in a open relationship
I´m looking for: a slave
for: we will see
Smoker: no
Alcohol: never
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about RubberLady, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: intimate piercing
My timetable: Check out my videos!! Mostly between 10pm MEZ and 2am
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: very experienced, domina, sadistic, Femdom
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, dangling, nylons, fisting, cum games, Golden shower games, Facesitting, role playing, doctor games, humiliations, corporal punishment, Spanking, Bondage, fixation, Drag, Boots, Muscles, verbal humiliation, Slave torture, Moneyslavery, BDSM, Breath control, Cuckold, Petplay, Lycra
Toys: Strap-On, chastity belt, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, gag, whip, love machine, Catsuite, anal plug
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: Feminization, small penis humilation, cuckolding, facesitting, cuckolding, orgasm control, edging, Ponyplay, House slave, shopping slaves
Taboos: Poop
I would love to do this at some point Way more than I could ever accomplish
my favourite sport Dressage riding
I would love to live in this city In No City because I love nature
the best party, I ever attended The new years party in Germany`s fetish club Grande Opera
What I like most about sex? I do enjoy fetish sex, domination but also like to enjoy regular sex with the right person
my best characteristics I am a caring person , likes to be in charge